Contact Us

Contact E-mail Extension
Executive Director director@vancouverchinesegarden.com 201
Administration accounting@vancouverchinesegarden.com 202
Operations operations@vancouverchinesegarden.com 203
Marketing/Sales marketing@vancouverchinesegarden.com 204
Education/Group Tours education@vancouverchinesegarden.com 205
Volunteers/Programs volunteers@vancouverchinesegarden.com 208
Gift Shop giftshop@vancouverchinesegarden.com 206
Communications + Development communications@vancouverchinesegarden.com
development@vancouverchinesegarden.com
209
Weddings + Rentals + Filming rentals@vancouverchinesegarden.com 210
Memberships memberships@vancouverchinesegarden.com 209

 

Vancouver Chinese Garden Facebook  Facebook - www.facebook.com/vancouverchinesegarden
Vancouver Chinese Garden Twitter  Twitter – www.twitter.com/vangarden
Vancouver Chinese Garden Youtube  Youtube – www.youtube.com/user/vanchinesegarden
  Instagram – instagram.com/vancouverchinesegarden
  Pinterest – pinterest.com/chinesegarden

Mailing Address

Dr. Sun Yat-Sen
Classical Chinese Garden
578 Carrall Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 5K2 Canada

Main line: (604) 662 3207
Fax line: (604) 682 4008


 

Site Map | Contact Us | Media Inquiries | © 2012 Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Garden Society of Vancouver    Vancouver Chinese Garden Twitter Vancouver Chinese Garden Facebook Vancouver Chinese Garden Youtube Vancouver Chinese Garden Yelp Vancouver Chinese Garden Trip Advisor Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha